22
Jan
10

No, I’m not dead

No, I’m not dead. Nor is my blog.  I have left my blog inactive for loooong now, my bad.  No more am I gonna do that, not after all the inspiration induced in me from other fellow bloggers. I have been crawling through many a blogs lately. And some of them have been inspiring. Inspiring in the way they convey their thoughts, the style, the content, and especially, the thought transfer they do.  I am not uber cool in writing, but yeah, I intend to improve by blogging. So, I resolute myself to post regularly on random things and thoughts that hovers by me.

Thus ending this transitional post I like to wish you all a prosperous new year.

Be good, act wise, and enjoooy ! 🙂


4 Responses to “No, I’m not dead”


  1. 1 Sharath
    January 22, 2010 at 10:01 PM

    Welcome back from grave 🙂

  2. January 23, 2010 at 7:03 AM

    Good start buddy.. Almost a year since ur last post! Knowing you, I’m sure you’ll post regularly once you decide it! 🙂 Good luck..


Leave a comment


Blog Stats

  • 1,895 hits

The cyclist in me

Cycling Training Log

I support

criticalmassbangalore

make love.. not war.. ride a bicycle.. ditch the car

The photographer in me

Archives